Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of GEORGE VERGHESE

GEORGE VERGHESE

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GEORGE VERGHESE
"I had a very easy and pleasant experience with David"
Profile photo of Anderson Torres

Anderson Torres

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Torres
"The best service in town , I really recommend,."
Profile photo of Dinayi C Garcia

Dinayi C Garcia

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinayi C Garcia
"Thanks to Sorangel Corniel for the attention, efficiency and quality service, magnificent work."
Profile photo of Cake Mix51

Cake Mix51

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cake Mix51
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Mama Glock

Mama Glock

September 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mama Glock
"Worked for David for 2 months. He decided to call me the day before my mothers funeral to tell me he was taking my salary away. He let my PA license expire and expected me to pay for it when I don’t even live in that state. He never took a book of business, so there is no book to sell from. I resigned and asked for my final pay. He wouldn’t pay me. Then they wanted me to pay $ to send their laptop back. I refuse to pay that since he never gave me my final pay. He still owes me $1300! Customers and employees beware, he is not an honest man with integrity. He did all this to me the week of my moms funeral. Horrible!"
Profile photo of Adrianaliz Nieves

Adrianaliz Nieves

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianaliz Nieves
"Sorangel la mejor que tiene state farm! Gracias por tu amabilidad siempre 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Samuel Mercado

Samuel Mercado

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Mercado
"Gracias Sorangel por tu servicios."
Profile photo of Abraham John

Abraham John

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham John
"It was a great experience working with David Samuel. I completely recommend state farm as it made my life easier."
Profile photo of Aackose Mentu Lal

Aackose Mentu Lal

November 5, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Aackose Mentu Lal
"[Revision to 4-star]: Had a tough time for a month, fixing a error from their side that led to notices from DMV & Lender showing lapse in Insurance Coverage, data loss from Drive Safe App and few other issues. They did try their best to fix the issues though. Friendly customer service, competitive pricing, thorough analysis and smooth onboarding."
Profile photo of Regi Hoxholli

Regi Hoxholli

October 6, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Regi Hoxholli
"Horrible customer service. Asked for a call back 4 times to resolve an issue with mail paperwork. Never received a call back."
Profile photo of Yeheidy Lebron

Yeheidy Lebron

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yeheidy Lebron
"Tienen excelente servicio el mejor"
Profile photo of javaid fakhry

javaid fakhry

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by javaid fakhry
"Staff are informative and provide assistance to their level best. Great place to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Orraine Evans

Orraine Evans

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orraine Evans
"I would highly recommend state farm the agent i spoke with was very helpful and professional, Sorangel 👍 good job"
Profile photo of Leo montero

Leo montero

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leo montero
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Muhammed Sillah

Muhammed Sillah

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammed Sillah
"I loved my experience with David Samuel’s State Farm Agency! The members of the office did a great job at explaining my coverage options and helped me find what I actually needed. Also, I really enjoy the overall atmosphere of the office. Very welcoming!"
Profile photo of John W

John W

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John W
"Darlene was great, super healthful and very informative, she was able to get me all set up with a new policy and explained everything! Thank you Darlene!"
Profile photo of Hannah Tristan

Hannah Tristan

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Tristan
"Loved this place! I learned a lot about my coverage options thanks to them and they were very helpful and warm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ALBIN JOB

ALBIN JOB

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ALBIN JOB
"I came to get a insurance quote and Im extremely happy about the service I received special thanks to my agent basil who is highly knowledgeable on insurance products.He made sure that i get the best price without compromising my coverage needs"
Profile photo of Basil Kuriakose

Basil Kuriakose

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Basil Kuriakose
"I just got a great deal on my car insurance. David was very helpful in providing me with a great coverage!"
Profile photo of Dennis David

Dennis David

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis David
"David was great in helping me get my car insurance policy set up for my new car! 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Carmen Rosa

Carmen Rosa

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Rosa
"Very happy to have my policy with this agency. Just found out about this agency and so far I’m more than pleased. Sorangel was very informative and set up my policy and explained all my coverages."